Skip Navigation

Crack Repair and Foundation Waterproofing in Quebec City

From the moment a homeowner wants to preserve the total value of their house, the foundations are the first point not to be neglected. Foundation maintenance is essential to maintain the value of a residence and a commercial or industrial building.


Since 2010, G-Solutions Fissures has been the specialist for foundation waterproofing and permanent crack repairs in Quebec City.


The skills and knowledge acquired since 2010 have enabled us to develop expertise in concrete structures and waterproofing. Whether it is a matter of epoxy injection, polyurethane injection or cementitious grout, our professionals can meet your expectations while meeting construction standards. We rely on our techniques, specialized equipment, and the durability of the materials used in all our projects. Our current crack repair techniques allow us to obtain high-quality results, with impeccable finishes that will make you forget it is a repair!


The specialists of G-Solutions Fissures are at your disposal for quick intervention. Homeowners and real estate agents, don't wait until the cracks are too big to use our services! Our service areas are Quebec City, Lévis, Portneuf, Victoriaville, Thetford Mines, Chaudière-Appalaches, Côte-de-Beaupré and everywhere in Quebec.

Our Commitment

At G-Solutions Fissures, we care about a job well done, and we are qualified to repair all cracks, regardless of size or location. We use proven techniques to deliver high-quality professional development for a lasting and quality result, including a transferable guarantee.

Crack Repair

With time and the effects of climate, cracks can appear and weaken your foundation. Do you want to fix the cracks before they get worse? G-Solutions Fissures is an experienced and professional partner who can accompany you and help you in the work of permanent sealing of cracks. Whatever your needs, our team of skilled technicians will intervene quickly and efficiently to provide you with a beautiful job that will leave you completely satisfied!


We do internal repairs, yet we can also use membranes for external maintenance. We carry out different types of injections according to your specific needs. The applications of these types of injections are very diverse and can repair:

  • Residential concrete

  • Cracks

  • And more!

When G-Solutions Fissures is by your side, cracks just become memories!

Foundation Waterproofing

To ensure the strength of the building, a successful sealing of the foundations is necessary to prevent moisture and water penetration. At G-Solutions Fissures, we use certified quality materials to seal and strengthen your foundations. Poor sealing can lead to mold growth, which can affect your health and that of your loved ones.


Our technicians correctly install waterproof membranes for effective protection, resistance and optimal drainage of concrete structures. Your needs are important to us, call us and take advantage of our know-how for waterproofing done by the book.

Water Infiltration

The problem of water infiltration in the foundation should not be overlooked. In Quebec, our four seasons are often the cause of this problem.


Whatever the size or location of the crack, horizontal, vertical or oblique, G-Solutions Fissures can correct the situation with or without excavation. You can also contact us for the installation of water-repellent and self-draining membranes, as well as for reinforcement work by carbon fiber lamella.

Talk to Our Team

Learn more about our repair technique and trust our expertise for guaranteed results!

Contact Us

Contact Us

G-Solutions Fissures

425-A Rue des Canetons,
Quebec City, QC G2E 5X6

Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday: Emergency only

Emergency Service

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Social Media

GMB logo

Service Area

1

  • Quebec City

  • Lévis

  • Portneuf

  • Beauce

  • Victoriaville

  • Thetford Mines

  • Chaudière-Appalaches

  • Côte-de-Beaupré

  • Everywhere in Quebec

Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

Réparation de fissures et imperméabilisation de fondation à Québec

À partir du moment où l'on souhaite conserver la valeur intégrale de notre maison, les fondations sont le premier point à ne pas négliger. L'entretien des fondations est essentiel pour conserver la valeur d’une résidence et d’un bâtiment commercial ou industriel.


Depuis 2010, G-Solutions Fissures est le spécialiste pour l’imperméabilisation de fondation et pour les réparations permanentes de fissures à Québec.


Les compétences et les connaissances acquises depuis 2010, nous ont permis de développer une expertise en structure de béton et en étanchéité. Qu’il soit question d’injection d’époxy, d’injection de polyuréthane ou de coulis cimentaire, nos professionnels sont capables de répondre à vos attentes, et ce, en respectant les normes de la construction. Nous misons sur la fiabilité de nos techniques, nos équipements spécialisés et la durabilité des matériaux utilisés, et ce, dans tous nos projets. Nos techniques actuelles de réparation de fissures permettent d’obtenir des résultats de grande qualité, avec des finitions irréprochables qui vous feront oublier qu’il s’agit d’une réparation!


Les spécialistes de G-Solutions Fissures sont à votre écoute pour une intervention rapide. Propriétaires de maisons et agents immobiliers, n’attendez pas que les fissures soient trop importantes pour faire appel à nos services! Nos zones de services sont Québec, Lévis, Portneuf, Victoriaville, Thetford Mines, Chaudière Appalache, Côte-de-Beaupré et partout au Québec.

Notre engagement

Chez G-Solutions Fissures, on a le souci du travail bien fait, et nous sommes qualifiés pour réparer toutes les fissures, quelle qu’en soit la taille ou la localisation. Pour un résultat durable et de qualité, nous utilisons des techniques éprouvées qui nous permettent de vous livrer un résultat de haute qualité et professionnel incluant une garantie transférable.

Réparation de fissures

Avec le temps et les effets du climat, des fissures peuvent apparaître et fragiliser votre fondation. Vous voulez réparer les fissures avant qu'elles ne s’aggravent? G-Solutions Fissures est un partenaire expérimenté et professionnel qui peut vous accompagner et vous aider dans les travaux de colmatage permanent des fissures. Quels que soient vos besoins, notre équipe de techniciens expérimentés interviendra rapidement et efficacement pour vous fournir un beau travail qui vous laissera entièrement satisfait!


Nous effectuons des réparations internes, mais pouvons également utiliser des membranes pour des réparations externes. Nous réalisons différents types d'injections en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Les applications de ces types d'injections sont très diverses et peuvent réparer :

  • béton résidentiel

  • fissure

  • et plus!

Lorsque G-Solutions Fissures est à vos côtés, les fissures ne sont que des souvenirs!

Imperméabilisation de fondation

Pour assurer la solidité du bâtiment, une étanchéité réussie des fondations est nécessaire pour empêcher la pénétration d'humidité et d'eau. Chez G-Solutions Fissures, nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité certifiés pour sceller et renforcer vos fondations. Une mauvaise étanchéité peut entraîner la croissance de moisissures, ce qui peut nuire à votre santé et à celle de vos proches. 


Nos techniciens installent correctement des membranes hydrofuges pour une protection efficace, une résistance et un drainage optimal des structures de béton. Vos besoins nous tiennent à cœur, appelez-nous et profitez de notre savoir-faire pour une imperméabilisation faite selon les règles de l’art.

Infiltration d'eau

Le problème des infiltrations d'eau dans la fondation ne doit pas être négligé. Au Québec, nos quatre saisons sont souvent la cause de ce problème. 


Quelle que soit la taille ou l'emplacement de la fissure, horizontale, verticale ou oblique, G-Solutions Fissures pourra corriger la situation avec ou sans excavation. Vous pouvez également nous contacter pour l’installation de membranes hydrofuges et auto-drainantes, ainsi que pour des travaux de renforcement par lamelle de fibre de carbone.

Parlez à notre équipe

Apprenez-en plus sur notre technique de réparation et fiez-vous à notre expertise pour des résultats garantis!

Nous joindre

Contactez-nous

G-Solutions Fissures

425-A, rue des Canetons,
Québec, QC G2E 5X6

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi - 8 h 00 à 17 h 00

Samedi et dimanche - urgence seulement

Service d’urgence

24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Réseaux sociaux

GMB logo

Zone de service

1

  • Quebec City

  • Lévis

  • Portneuf

  • Beauce

  • Victoriaville

  • Thetford Mines

  • Chaudière-Appalaches

  • Côte-de-Beaupré

  • Partout au Québec

Création de

Mention legale